Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving to all of my American friends, and a safe and happy weekend to my friends around the world.  I will be back with you all on Sunday as I attempt to live blog what promises to be a very busy, fun and action filled Autodesk University 2014.  If at all possible I will be posting pictures and videos throughout the week.  I will also be busy on Twitter so you can follow me there if you wish.  Simply click the Twitter logo at the bottom of the main page.

The live blogging will be updated any time I get a chance to sit down and write something, so check back from time to time for new content.  I’ll see you all in Vegas!

About

CAD Department Supervisor at Powell Fabrication & Manufacturing, Inc. CAD Designer & Detailer specializing in Inventor Tube & Pipe, Frame Generator, Content Center, Vault Professional. Autodesk Expert Elite member. Blogger. AU 2014 Speaker. Husband and father.

Tagged with:
Posted in Autodesk University, General, Show All

Leave a Reply

Post Archive
Follow me on Twitter
CADproTips

Providing the CAD knowledge you need to succeed.

The CAD Setter Out

AutoCAD and Inventor Tips, Tricks & Tutorials.

Design & Motion

Design and Manufacturing solutions through Digital Prototyping and Interoperability

CADToolbox.com

Dedicated to the Autodesk Inventor Community

