Autodesk University 2014 Russia

Originally Published 9/25/2014

Hello friends!

As most of you know, I will be heading to Moscow next week to present a version of my Autodesk University 2014 class at Autodesk University 2014 Russia.  This is going to be quite an adventure for me, as I have never before been out of the western hemisphere.  I’ve also never presented in front of large groups before.  I usually hide behind this blog oR the Autodesk forums!  But I will power through and be stronger for it.

I’m not sure what the internet or WiFi situation will be while I am there, but if at all possible I plan to live blog the experience for anyone who is interested.  I’ll include pictures, of course.  Hoping to be able to see some of the sights of Moscow.  I’ve recently discovered that I really enjoy viewing architecture, so I hope to get some nice building pictures showcasing the different and very eclectic styles of the city.  From the Czarist cathedrals to the Soviet era block buildings to today’s modern high rises, there are a lot of overlapping styles in the city…. I can’t wait to see it.

So…. anyway, tune in next week.  I’ll post whenever I am able.  Worst case though, I will post one big write up after I get back.  So stay tuned!  And I’ll see as many of you as possible this December in Las Vegas at AU 2014!

Enjoy!

About

CAD Department Supervisor at Powell Fabrication & Manufacturing, Inc. CAD Designer & Detailer specializing in Inventor Tube & Pipe, Frame Generator, Content Center, Vault Professional. Autodesk Expert Elite member. Blogger. AU 2014 Speaker. Husband and father.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Autodesk University, Show All
One comment on “Autodesk University 2014 Russia
  1. rampage site says:

    Fabulous, what a web site it is! This web site gives useful facts to us,
    keep it up.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Post Archive
Follow me on Twitter
CADproTips

Providing the CAD knowledge you need to succeed.

The CAD Setter Out

AutoCAD and Inventor Tips, Tricks & Tutorials.

Design & Motion

Design and Manufacturing solutions through Digital Prototyping and Interoperability

CADToolbox.com

Dedicated to the Autodesk Inventor Community

